forage fte drilling forage directionnel

Directional Drilling

Aimed at Precision

Designed for environments comprised of a variety of obstacles, directional drilling, also called horizontal drilling, requires a lot of attention to detail. FTE Drilling’s experience in a vast array of situations makes us the ideal partner for the conception of all your directional drilling projects.

Whether you need to cross a river, a road, or any other obstacle, we have the necessary equipment to get there in total safety. Our specialists first evaluate the best option before selecting the different directional drilling methods The entire process is performed under the strict supervision of our experts who ensure that the set trajectory is respected. An accurate piping installation leads to remarkable and durable results.

When it comes to directional drilling, you can trust our competent and effective team of experts. Our know-how combines high quality with the protection of the environment.

Directional Drilling

Aimed at Precision

Designed for environments comprised of a variety of obstacles, directional drilling, also called horizontal drilling, requires a lot of attention to detail. FTE Drilling’s experience in a vast array of situations makes us the ideal partner for the conception of all your directional drilling projects.

Whether you need to cross a river, a road, or any other obstacle, we have the necessary equipment to get there in total safety. Our specialists first evaluate the best option before selecting the different directional drilling methods The entire process is performed under the strict supervision of our experts who ensure that the set trajectory is respected. An accurate piping installation leads to remarkable and durable results.

When it comes to directional drilling, you can trust our competent and effective team of experts. Our know-how combines high quality with the protection of the environment.

Forage FTE Drilling

forage fte drilling forage directionnel

Le forage directionnel

Un travail axé sur la précision

Conçu pour les environnements comportant divers obstacles, le forage directionnel, aussi appelé forage dirigé, requiert un travail minutieux. L’expérience de Forage FTE dans plusieurs contextes fait de nous votre partenaire de choix pour la réalisation de tous vos ouvrages de forage directionnel.

Que ce soit pour traverser une rivière, une route ou tout autre obstacle, nous avons l’équipement nécessaire pour y arriver en toute sécurité. Nos spécialistes évaluent d’abord la meilleure option avant d’entreprendre les différentes manœuvres de forage directionnel. Le processus complet s’effectue sous haute surveillance de nos experts, qui veillent au respect de la trajectoire établie. L’installation rigoureuse de conduites procure un résultat remarquable et durable.

Confiez votre projet de forage directionnel à notre équipe compétente et efficace. Notre savoir-faire allie protection de l’environnement et travaux de grande qualité.

Le forage directionnel

Un travail axé sur la précision

Conçu pour les environnements comportant divers obstacles, le forage directionnel, aussi appelé forage dirigé, requiert un travail minutieux. L’expérience de Forage FTE dans plusieurs contextes fait de nous votre partenaire de choix pour la réalisation de tous vos ouvrages de forage directionnel.

Que ce soit pour traverser une rivière, une route ou tout autre obstacle, nous avons l’équipement nécessaire pour y arriver en toute sécurité. Nos spécialistes évaluent d’abord la meilleure option avant d’entreprendre les différentes manœuvres de forage directionnel. Le processus complet s’effectue sous haute surveillance de nos experts, qui veillent au respect de la trajectoire établie. L’installation rigoureuse de conduites procure un résultat remarquable et durable.

Confiez votre projet de forage directionnel à notre équipe compétente et efficace. Notre savoir-faire allie protection de l’environnement et travaux de grande qualité.

Forage FTE Drilling