forage fte drilling forage pieux

Construction Drilling and Pilling

A Solid Foundation for your Projects

Essential for the construction or remediation of a variety of infrastructures, bored piles require exceptional expertise and labour. FTE Drilling is proud to apply its experience to Canadian deep foundation projects.

Bored piles distinguish themselves from traditional pile installation principles by their anchorage to the rock as well as their steel and concrete construction. Since we are aware of these benefits, our company has developed an enviable expertise in the pile industry for small and large diameters as well as vertical and angular piles. Whether it be for a new construction or remediation of existing infrastructure, we can help with projects of all sizes across the country.

From coastal environments to great urban centres, FTE Drilling can face any challenge related to your deep foundation project. The installation of bored piles in difficult conditions has even become our speciality. You can rely on our solid expertise.

  • FTE Drilling: a Wise Solution


    Once a 184x18” – 36” ø armed concrete caissons project had exceeded its budget, Brewster Drilling and Piling, a division of FTE Drilling, was called in to help. We proposed a solution that would allow the customer to save over $ 12 million. What’s more, by using PDA testing instead of sacrificial charge cells, the customer managed to save another $ 900 000!


  • forage de pieux

    No Space, No Time… No Problem!


    An expansion project, 607 micropiles, 12” in diameter, a crowded zone, bad quality rock, and… a tight deadline? No problem. We can create on demand solutions for shoring and underpinning of an existing building. Our dual rotation drillers can simultaneously drill and case. Problem solved.


Construction Drilling and Pilling

A Solid Foundation for your Projects

Essential for the construction or remediation of a variety of infrastructures, bored piles require exceptional expertise and labour. FTE Drilling is proud to apply its experience to Canadian deep foundation projects.

Bored piles distinguish themselves from traditional pile installation principles by their anchorage to the rock as well as their steel and concrete construction. Since we are aware of these benefits, our company has developed an enviable expertise in the pile industry for small and large diameters as well as vertical and angular piles. Whether it be for a new construction or remediation of existing infrastructure, we can help with projects of all sizes across the country.

From coastal environments to great urban centres, FTE Drilling can face any challenge related to your deep foundation project. The installation of bored piles in difficult conditions has even become our speciality. You can rely on our solid expertise.

Forage FTE Drilling

forage fte drilling forage pieux

Le forage de pieux

Une base solide pour vos projets

Nécessaires à la construction et à l’entretien d’infrastructures de toutes sortes, les pieux forés demandent une expertise et une main-d’œuvre exceptionnelles. Forage FTE est fière de mettre sa grande expérience au profit des infrastructures canadiennes.

Les pieux forés se distinguent des autres principes d’installation de pieux grâce à leur ancrage au roc et à la composition de leurs pieux faits de béton et d’acier. Consciente de cet avantage, notre entreprise a développé une expertise enviable dans le domaine du pieu foré vertical et en angle de petits et de grands diamètres. De la construction neuve à l’entretien d’infrastructures existantes, nous contribuons à l’expansion et au maintien d’ouvrages de différentes envergures partout au pays.

En milieu côtier comme au cœur des plus grands centres, Forage FTE ne recule devant aucun défi pour mener à terme votre projet de forage de pieux. L’installation de pieux forés en milieu difficile est même devenue notre spécialité. Faites appel à notre solide expertise pour un travail sans faille.

  • Forage FTE – une solution sensée


    Après qu’un projet de 184 x 18″ – 36″ ø caissons de béton armé ait dépassé son budget, Brewster Drilling and Piling, une division de Forage FTE, a été appelé en renfort. Nous avons proposé une solution permettant d’économiser plus de 12 000 000,00 $. De plus, en recourant aux essais PDA au lieu de cellules de charge sacrificielles, nous avons retranché 900 000,00 $ de plus aux coûts du projet!


  • forage de pieux

    Pas de place, pas de temps… pas de problème!


    Un projet d’expansion, 607 micropieux de 12’’ de diamètre, une zone encombrée, de la roche de mauvaise qualité et… un échéancier serré? Pas de problème! Nous pouvons concevoir une solution sur mesure pour l’étaiement et la reprise en sous-œuvre d’un bâtiment existant, et nos foreuses à double rotation peuvent forer et tuber en simultané. Problème réglé.


Le forage de pieux

Une base solide pour vos projets

Nécessaires à la construction et à l’entretien d’infrastructures de toutes sortes, les pieux forés demandent une expertise et une main-d’œuvre exceptionnelles. Forage FTE est fière de mettre sa grande expérience au profit des infrastructures canadiennes.

Les pieux forés se distinguent des autres principes d’installation de pieux grâce à leur ancrage au roc et à la composition de leurs pieux faits de béton et d’acier. Consciente de cet avantage, notre entreprise a développé une expertise enviable dans le domaine du pieu foré vertical et en angle de petits et de grands diamètres. De la construction neuve à l’entretien d’infrastructures existantes, nous contribuons à l’expansion et au maintien d’ouvrages de différentes envergures partout au pays.

En milieu côtier comme au cœur des plus grands centres, Forage FTE ne recule devant aucun défi pour mener à terme votre projet de forage de pieux. L’installation de pieux forés en milieu difficile est même devenue notre spécialité. Faites appel à notre solide expertise pour un travail sans faille.

Forage FTE Drilling