forage fte drilling sante securite

Health and Safety

Health and Safety

The health and safety of our employees is our main preoccupation. At FTE Drilling, everyone is responsible for their own safety, as well as the safety of others. Members of management, supervisors, and workers all have a role to play to make sure work conditions are kept safe. We work hard at preventing injuries, sickness, and professional losses. Our objective: zero incident, zero injuries.

Each day, mechanical and physical quality checks are made to protect our employees. Furthermore, our inspection program allows us to eliminate all potential risks while respecting health and safety regulations for each position. Our workers also have access to different training courses as well as the necessary equipment to evolve in a safe and sound work environment. Finally, in the event of an incident or near miss, a thorough investigation is immediately performed to identify what caused it and how to prevent it from happening again.

In respect to An Act Respecting Occupational Health and Safety, FTE Drilling’s absolute duty is to protect the health and safety of its employees across the world. In fact, our complete health and safety work program is available to our clients on demand.

Forage FTE Drilling

forage fte drilling sante securite

Santé et sécurité

Santé et sécurité

La santé et la sécurité des employés sont au cœur de nos préoccupations. Chez Forage FTE, chacun est responsable de sa propre sécurité et de celle des autres. Tant la direction, les superviseurs que les travailleurs ont un rôle à jouer pour garantir des conditions hautement sécuritaires. Nous travaillons sans relâche pour prévenir les blessures, les maladies et les pertes professionnelles. Notre objectif : zéro incident, zéro blessure.

Chaque jour, des mesures mécaniques et physiques sont prises pour protéger nos employés. De plus, notre programme d’inspection permet d’éliminer tout risque potentiel et d’assurer le respect des normes de santé et sécurité pour chaque poste. Nos travailleurs ont aussi accès à différentes formations et à tout l’équipement requis afin d’évoluer dans un environnement sain et sécuritaire. En cas d’incident, une enquête approfondie est immédiatement lancée pour en identifier la cause et corriger rapidement le tir.

À l’affût de la Loi sur la santé et la sécurité au travail, Forage FTE se fait un devoir absolu de protéger la santé et la sécurité de ses employés partout à travers le monde. Notre programme complet de santé et sécurité au travail est d’ailleurs disponible pour nos clients, sur demande.


sante2
sante3
Forage FTE Drilling